Inspiration: Summer in Hongkong

This summer, my family and I are going to Hong Kong! We haven’t traveled as a family in eleven years which makes this trip even more special so I decided to make an inspiration board.

We just got a Chinese room mate here and she told me they’re still experiencing the winter season over in China whereas Manila is heating up from the summer season. I’m so thankful I’ll be heading over to a colder place for the summer; I really am more of a cold weather kind of girl rather a hot one.

I found these on Polyvore!

1. Keds Champion Spring 2. Keds Champion Brights 3. La Garconne Distressed Boyfriend Jeans 4. Miss Selfridge Petites Full Layer Skirt 5. Net-a-Porter Embroidered silk-organza dress 6. Calypso St. Barth Adla Metallic Foiled Sweater 7. American Rag Ultra Skinny Jeans 8. Topshop Sweater 9. Hermes Vintage Leather Hac Bag

Inspiration: Summer in Hongkong

5 thoughts on “Inspiration: Summer in Hongkong

Leave a Reply

